27
Aug

Indy Mile I - Indianapolis, IN

Indiana State Fairgrounds – Indianapolis, IN
1am ET
/ 10pm PT
Add To Calendar
2020-08-27 01:00:00 America/New_York Indy Mile I - Indianapolis, IN on NBCSN American Flat Track Race Indiana State Fairgrounds – Indianapolis, IN on NBCSN NBC Sports Network American Flat Track
29
Aug

Indy Mile II - Indianapolis, IN

Indiana State Fairgrounds – Indianapolis, IN
5pm ET
/ 2pm PT
Add To Calendar
2020-08-29 17:00:00 America/New_York Indy Mile II - Indianapolis, IN on NBCSN American Flat Track Race Indiana State Fairgrounds – Indianapolis, IN on NBCSN NBC Sports Network American Flat Track
19
Sep

Springfield Mile I - Springfield, IL

Illinois State Fairgrounds – Springfield, IL
12:30pm ET
/ 9:30am PT
Add To Calendar
2020-09-19 12:30:00 America/New_York Springfield Mile I - Springfield, IL on NBCSN American Flat Track Race Illinois State Fairgrounds – Springfield, IL on NBCSN NBC Sports Network American Flat Track
19
Sep

Springfield Mile II - Springfield, IL

Illinois State Fairgrounds – Springfield, IL
1:30pm ET
/ 10:30am PT
Add To Calendar
2020-09-19 13:30:00 America/New_York Springfield Mile II - Springfield, IL on NBCSN American Flat Track Race Illinois State Fairgrounds – Springfield, IL on NBCSN NBC Sports Network American Flat Track
SERIESPARTNERS